New Header!

Hi guys I made a header today. I will add it if latios will let me. Well here it is! I spent ALOT of time making it and I hope you all like it!

~money~

9 Responses to “New Header!”

  1. cpmoneymaka Says:

    Dear latios,

    Just a five questions.

    1. Do you want me to add this header?
    2. Do you want me to fix your blogroll?
    3. Do you want me to add any new pages?
    4. Do you have any unfinished stuff you want me to do?
    5. Do you want me to add anything else?

    Hopefully if I do all this it will get more people to your site.
    cya,
    ~money~

  2. yes,yes,no,no,and no!they are in question order!

  3. cpmoneymaka Says:

    Comment what you guys think of the header! 😀 Photoshop is what I used to make this header and the pics in the post below. Im going to start using that program instead of paint for now on.

  4. cpmoneymaka Says:

    ok for your blogroll tell me who you want in it

  5. cpmoneymaka Says:

    i learned how to use photoshop in skool its a class.

  6. wow ur on rigth now!

  7. cpmoneymaka Says:

    Comming soon…

    1. I gonna learn how to make videos! I put them on youtube them put the videos on here!

    2. Animations! I need to find a GOOD animation program and ill make a page with all that on it.

    3. If I can, Ill get a domain! A domain is, http://www.anything you want here.com! Or it could be .net or .org idk.

    4. Finally, I might buy a CSS upgrade. and make the site look cool.

    This stuff might take a while though…
    cya,
    ~money~

  8. AWESOMENESS ROX MY SOX!

Leave a Reply

