new admin + new contest!

hola ❗

Im pelkiun the new admin on this site.

Visit my site here!

Anyway goldenlatios told me to do a spot the difference contest!

The winner will get a member penguin.

To win comment the differences in these pics:

It’s really easy!

Theres only 10 differances…

comment the differences to win!

waddle on!

~pelkiun ❗ ~

 update: come to my 3000 views party… the invo is:

  

hope you can come and hope you like the invo!

~pelk!~

23 Responses to “new admin + new contest!”

  1. Piplup U Says:

    Whats Up Pelkiun!!!Okay here it goes….
    correct
    correct
    correct
    correct
    correct
    correct
    correct
    All together its 10!WOO HOO!!!!

  2. Piplup U Says:

    Oh Yea first comment too and my email adress is Sponge_Gary55@yahoo.com

  3. Piplup U Says:

    I Hope I Win and by the way this site is awesome and congrats on being the new Admin i think…Right?

  4. Piplup U Says:

    Is it a rare member penguin….PLZ I WANT IT REALLY BAD…sorry for that outburst i just always wanted a rare member penguin!!!I dont ban so thats a good thing you ppl can trust me!

  5. so what.i already have my peng Greatpip and hes rare.well sorta.i would not give him up even for a million dollars.

  6. What if it is not rare?

  7. pelkuin u throw ur party on the fourth of July?thats bad.no one will come.the fourth of July or any other holidays arent good for CP parties.but no one throws parties on Christmas.The people who host a CP party for Christmas usually throw it a couple day after or before Christmas.8 am is way too early.people dont always wake up at 8 am.i wake up around nine.try making ur party at early afternoon.like 2 or 4 PM.Laters!

    *Greatpip*

    Waddle on! But not on spikes!;)

  8. grrral 2 Says:

    What if i was going to give you a beta? wiith the first pin and the beta hat? than would you give it to me?

  9. koool queen Says:

    1. The hat is diffrent colour,
    2.The face is green
    3.The lei has a red mark on it o.O
    4.The floatie has marks on it
    5.Nose is green
    6.Air hole on duck is blue, not gray
    7.Shoe has green tounge/whatever it is, instead of gray
    8.Little bit lower on the shoe, it’s marked in green
    9.Body is diff. colours, Red blue black and a bit of gray
    10.Face has gray line

    My email is theisabella@gmail.com

  10. Piplup U Says:

    Hey nobody is even telling me if i won or not!?!

  11. Piplup U Says:

    I WAS RIGHT WOO HOO

  12. Piplup U Says:

    Where do i get my penguin anyway?Or my prize or whatever it is i want it plz!!!

  13. Piplup U Says:

    I still dont have my penguin or prize…How will you send it to me anyway?And make your party on July 1st…well you dont have to listen to me im just saying becuz on July 1st theres gonna be fireworks and everything so it would really be exciting in YOUR party!
    plz send me the penguin or prize PLZZ!!!!!

  14. Piplup U Says:

    ok just asking once…sorry for all these comments…How do i get that cool member penguin!!!

  15. i agree piplup u

    the party should be on july first, at 10:00 AM

  16. nope grrral i would not trade a beta for Greatpip.

  17. Piplup U Says:

    Ya know i always wanted to be a mod ALWAYS but everyone thinks im a bad person…i some times tell them to ban me myself because its really booring.I HATE MYSELF….GIVE ME THAT PENGUIN……sorry again.

  18. Piplup U Says:

    Okay i dont know when i wrote that above…Oh yeah now i remember i was angry because im not a….MOD ON ANYTHING….There im happy i expressed my feelings!

  19. 1. FACE PAINTING IS DIFFERENT
    2. 2ND PENGUIN HAS RED ON HIS SIDE THE OTHER ONE DOESNT
    3. HATS DIFFERNT COLOR
    4. 1 PENGUIN HAS A GREY LINE
    5.NOSE IS GREEN
    6. AIR HOLES ON RUBBERDUCKYS ARE DIFFERENT
    7. ICE SKATES ARENT THE SAME ONE HAS GREEN
    8. FLOTIES HAS MARKS
    9. LEI HAS A SPOT ON IT
    10. LITTLE LOWER SHOE
    EMAIL IS RAPTORGAL10@YAHOO.COM IF I WIN

  20. Piplup U Says:

    i won and you know it Gen45…Well maybe not but it says correct on everything of mines!!

  21. ha u didnt win

  22. grrral 2 Says:

    He did win 😐

Leave a Reply

