Weirdest email in history!

This is the weirdest email I have ever gotten.

 

 

Contact Mr.Taylor Woodrow for the claim of £2,000,000.00 GBPpounds which youhave won in UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.Provide your Names,Address,Age,Occupation, Tel,Country Send Email: processingcsu@rocketmail.com

8 Responses to “Weirdest email in history!”

  1. grrral 2 Says:

    I have had a wierder one

  2. Piplup U Says:

    I Got that too it except i won more money and i won something that had ALOT of money i get wierd emails!

  3. Piplup U Says:

    My wierdest one was when this girl from Africa wanted to be adpoted and she wanted me to adopt her?!?! I Was Like “Uhh who are you and what do you want from me.” and after that she never sent me anything again!

  4. grrral 2 Says:

    my wierdest one i ever got was about some family thaty died in a plane crash and they were RICH! all there relatives died and they said i was releated (which i am not) they sent me 1,000,000 US dollars!!!!!!!!!

  5. I GOT IT TOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. ok i’ll spell this out.

    double-U, Tee, eff!

    no offense.

  7. They just want your info.Don’t reply.

Leave a Reply

