New CP Game,Music Party Sneak Peek,and a CP Game for the DS!

Ok!I am going to start with the party sneak peek.This is the forest.Don’t forget about the party on the 25th!Also,there is a new CP game on the 25th!It is a music game.Do you notice it says fever???lolOk!This is the DS game.It is coming out in December.lol!I made the thing there.

 

 

~Golden

12 Responses to “New CP Game,Music Party Sneak Peek,and a CP Game for the DS!”

  1. Piplup U Says:

    Its awsome right!Hey will you ever have your own Bribble or a XAT or whatever its called?!?!If you ever do then can u PLZ make me a mod nobody appreciates me….. 😦

  2. I WANNA BE A MOD ON ATLEAST SOMETHING 😦

  3. LOL Piplup U, why would people make you a mod?I’m not a mod on anything and I don’t whine about it.BTW Iv’e met Vital Viper and I’m his friend!:)

  4. grrral 2 Says:

    I am going to get a bribble soon 😀

  5. Wait,Greatpip ur Vital Viper’s friend!If you are then your lucky i’m not even 1 *Beta’s* friend….And i want to whine so someone will have pity on me and make me one 😀 Genious Scheme isn’t it!

  6. Yup, I’m friends with betas like bikeboy93, xxxACExxx, and some more.

  7. Im having a party soon, comment if you want to come!

  8. and grrral has a lot of betas.dont ask him for one becuz he will get mad and wont give you one.Im friends with 3-5 betas.

  9. mrflame1 Says:

    im friends with 0 betas xD im still on vactaion until the 29th
    im at my cousins place in Texas (not canada) and there comp is not as good as mine… just bare with me people…

    ~Flame

  10. wen i went to cp and played the game i didint see fever

  11. CAN I JOIN UR ARMY DUEL DRAGONS AS

    PRIEST

    KNIGHT

    PLZZZZZZZZZZZ U HAVE A COOL ARMY

Leave a Reply

