Sorry everyone!

I’m sorry for everyone that got deleted and isnt an admin anymore!I did this because someody changed my theme for the site.Who knows what else they couldve done before I did anything.So I’m sorry and I am really mad right now and trying to hold in my anger.Bye!

 

~Golden

8 Responses to “Sorry everyone!”

  1. amyrocks Says:

    OOh.
    i would feel the same

  2. grrral 2 Says:

    When did it happen?

  3. grrral 2 Says:

    o really cuz thats when i……………. nevermind

  4. Well, you did have alot of workers…but Money is fired from my site.

  5. hi golden,

    u sed u will add me in ur army plz addd me see my comment in ur army page

Leave a Reply

