Somebody hacking my account

Ok!Somebody on CP is hacking my account and every time I go on CP I have to change my clothes.If your’e reading this and it’s YOU thats doing this then STOP or I will hack your penguin and ban it FOREVER.So long~

5 Responses to “Somebody hacking my account”

  1. Wait a sec!YOU HACK?:o

  2. i dont think he does…but im pretty sure he can find a way lol

  3. i can find a way.I just dont want to ack yet.waiting for the right time!
    :O

  4. Someone is hacking my account as well! And I’m having trouble trying to change my password. And who evers hacking my account must have a grudge against me or something, because not only did they change my clothes, but they swear on my account getting me banned every time I try to get on my account it says it is banned for 24 hours! But thank God they didn’t take any of my friends off my buddy list!

Leave a Reply

