Internet

Hey everyone.My internet is goin to be shut down for a little while.I will try to post on my friends computer.But oh well…

5 Responses to “Internet”

  1. goldenlatios why did u remove me? im back on CP, its just that my computer wasnt working, anyway u play SSBB online? my Friend code is:
    2750-3169-0991

  2. Hey ppl.Im on my friends comp for a few min.But I cant get on.

  3. hi! it’s dogsrcuties i just wanted to let you know that my blog is having a contest to give away an awsome penguin! All you have to do is be the 50th person to comment! !Yes it’s that simple!
    To enter the contest go to http://www.clubpenguin-tipssecrets.blogspot.com

    o and can this site be on your blogroll plzzzz.

  4. hey golden, im back!

  5. You removed me on CP GL!

Leave a Reply

